Drop Party on the 8th of December!!

Discussion in 'Events' started by irauhl, Dec 5, 2018 at 12:49 AM.

  1. irauhl

    irauhl sneaky little fox Staff Member SeniorMod

    Hey everyone!

    Once again it's time for a drop party! This because we reached our dp-goal. The dropparty will be hosted this Saturday on the 8th of december!
    The dropparty will be held at:
    12:00 Central Timezone
    19:00 CET
    (Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, France etc.)
    18:00 GMT(London, England)



    We’ll see you there!

    ~ PV Staff <3