Sedna's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Helper Applications' started by Sedna, Dec 8, 2018 at 9:41 AM.

1. Sedna

Sedna New Member

Have you read and understood the terms above? : Yes, I have them thoroughly.

Minecraft IGN: Sednaaaaaa

Location and timezone: CST. The United States

Age (age 14 minimum): I am 15.

Interests: Helping people with personal or Academic problems, Socializing with others, anything with Music, Reading comics or Regular books, nerding out about certain things with friends, and Watching Gamers on YouTube.

How much in-game play time do you have? : 6 days, 16 hours as of typing this.

Do you have a mic? : Yes, I do.

Are you an active user of Discord? : Yes I am very active on Discord.

Referrers (people that suggested you become a helper): No one really, I decided on my own.
    How you could benefit the community? : I think I can help others with any glitches or any social issue. I have some experience of being a staff member on a server and I know how people should be treated and how to handle a bad situation.

Why we should accept you? : I personally think I would be very helpful to everyone on the server. I've already help staff by letting them know any problems I've witnessed or have been apart of. I've had some past experience on different servers such as being a Gym leader on Spartan's Pixelmon (which is now closed) and was told I was one of the best, no to get conceded or anything. I will make sure our server is Fun and safe as far as the rules go.
    [82 words total]