May 13, 2020
What server did this take place on (eg. the server, discord, etc.): PokeVerse
Type of appeal (eg. ban, jail, mute, etc.): Ban
Minecraft IGN: yessur
Discord username (eg. Shmeeb#4352): clout#9199
Punishment reason: "Possession of inappropriately named items and maps."
Who issued the punishment (if known): Grant
Date/time punishment was issued: 9/18?/2020
Why you think we should lift the punishment for you: I've been playing PokeVerse for about 7 months now. I have accumulated well over 20 days in game and have not regretted one bit. The one thing I love about PV is the community. Even if I take a break from minecraft, I end up going right back to PV, no other server. I've made countless amount of friends and countless amount of memories during my time on the server. I was previously banned for inappropriately named items and I knew after I got unbanned I was on a slippery slope, so I tried everything I could to not get banned again. I put most of my ignorant past behind me and tried to become a better player. I never talked in chat before the ban, but after I actually started talking in chat and enjoying myself even more. I honestly don't know what items/maps I was banned for exactly, but I'll tell you that I won't ever make/collect inappropriate items again. I cherish the time I spend on PV with my friends and I hope to be able to do that for hopefully another 7 months and maybe longer. Thank you.

grant1878

Cowboy
Mar 8, 2019
Howdy

Thank you for taking the time to appeal

You were banned a second time for breaking the rule "No inappropriate builds or topics" in addition to the rule "Use common sense and do not disrupt another player's experience "