Nov 19, 2018
Have you read and understood the terms above (yes/no):Yep
Minecraft IGN: BlackCrossBow
Location and timezone: Belgium, (GMT+1)
Age (age 14 minimum): just turned 14
Interests: playing video games on console/pc and sports
How much in-game play time do you have (type /ru check)? 60hours
Do you have a mic (yes/no): yes but not a good one
Are you an active user of Discord (yes/no)? I have discord but I only use it when need it
Referrers (people that suggested you become a helper): nope, But I always want it to be a helper and this looks the perfect server for it :p
How you could benefit the community (100 words MINIMUM):
First of all my English is not the best, but I am half American (my dad), but he left me when I was young(7 years old).
OK let’s go: I started playing Minecraft 2.5 years ago on my WII U, PS4, Xbox360 and phone but I watched Minecraft vids before that and I loved pixelmon vids and wanted to play it all the time but I didn’t have a computer yet so I waited until I had one and could install Minecraft/ forge->pixelmon. So about the question: I always wanted to help people with their servers because I know how difficult it is but I use to play on very popular servers like Hypixel, Mineplex,… and as we all know they probably have like 1mil request so that was not going to happen. So I joined this lovely server :p . When I was new nobody helped me but only the helpers/mods and I was really happy for that and so I know how annoying it is when everyone ignores you when you are new (or not new but still is everyone ignoring me ) and I really want to help others with that problem ,even now if someone asks a question in chat and I know the answer I tried to answer. And if someone new joins the game I always say welcome.I am also a pretty chill dude so I don’t really get mad easily.
I am relatively new on the server so I don’t know all thing of the server, but maybe if I am helper I can have the opportunity to know more about the server.