Not open for further replies.

Dobby123

Jan 18, 2019
Have you read and understood the terms above (yes/no): Yes
Minecraft IGN: DobbyMXW
Location and timezone: United Kingdom (Specifically England) , GMT
Age (age 14 minimum): 14
Interests: Gaming, Books, Wrestling, Pokemon, Hanging out with friends
How much in-game play time do you have (type /ru check)?: 2 days 1 hr and 25 minutes
Do you have a mic (yes/no): Yes
Are you an active user of Discord (yes/no)?: Very active user
Referrers (people that suggested you become a helper): Danger_Kong6151, Equinox2214, EliteIAm, TheSexyFox
How you could benefit the community (100 words MINIMUM):
I would benefit this community as i am on everyday, I am used to helping people as i have ran my own server in the past and also i enjoy that i can make an impact on someones time on a server, I enjoy playing on this server as it is fun and i have quite good pixelmon and minecraft knowledge in general due to the fact i've been playing minecraft since 2011 and pixelmon for not as long but i enjoy the pokemon shows, cards and just the idea as a whole, also i have been staff on a server ran by my friend who said i am helpful and would not like to limit my help to just one server.

Why we should accept you (100 words MINIMUM):
I believe you should accept me as a helper due to my kind-hearted nature and i am very active. I also believe i should be helper as i am not shy about giving people items if they really need it. an example of help i have done in my early days on Pokeverse is Danger_Kong6151 was lagging quite bad and had found a latios, i offered to catch it for him and he accepted, i then traded it to him
and he was very grateful. I have also recently helped TheSexyFox dig their pit which shows ill help anybody who needs help.

Please give us an essay of the way our community works, a brief history of our server, and your knowledge of running a Minecraft server (300 words MINIMUM):