Drop Party on the 8th of December!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

irauhl

sneaky little fox
Jun 13, 2016
426
164
43
22
Drag's couch
Hey everyone!

Once again it's time for a drop party! This because we reached our dp-goal. The dropparty will be hosted this Saturday on the 8th of december!
The dropparty will be held at:
12:00 Central Timezone
19:00 CET
(Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, France etc.)
18:00 GMT(London, England)



We’ll see you there!

~ PV Staff <3
 
Status
Not open for further replies.