Have you read and understood the terms above (yes/no): Yes
Minecraft IGN: Gerrymitx
Location and timezone: Europe (Switzerland), MEZ
Age (age 14 minimum): 14
Interests: Gaming, Reading, Chill with friends, Downhill
How much in-game play time do you have (type /ru check)? 4days 4h
Do you have a mic (yes/no): Yes I have
Are you an active user of Discord (yes/no)? Yes I am
Referrers (people that suggested you become a helper): No one, I decided myself and want it to be like a secret.

How you could benefit the community (100 words MINIMUM):
I've been playing Minecraft for 7 years now and have never lost the appetite, I've always had fun creating new, creative stuff, and that's how I would be creative in the team and the community. I would like to have many players on Pokeverse and stay that way.
The players would also take advantage of the fact that I help very often, I gave enjey2304 for example, 2 shiny and 1 zapdos because he had difficulties and did not know his way around, he was able to sell them and he is already very far in the game. But I also like to help other people I do not know.

Why we should accept you (100 words MINIMUM):
You should accept me because I help where you can help me, I am open for new things and do not give up so quickly, I play every day and I am often active in the chat. I do not get angry if I do not understand something, but then I try to understand it and go ahead so I come to the goal at the end. I do not get frustrated quickly and if so, I never let this out to other people on the server. I hope that was enough reasons why I would do a good job as a helper.

Please give us an essay of the way our community works, a brief history of our server, and your knowledge of running a Minecraft server (300 words MINIMUM):