Staff member
Helper
Mar 16, 2020
Sweden
Have you read and understood the terms above (yes / no): Yes
Minecraft IGN: Milla4
Location and timezone: Sweden GMT +2
Age (age 14 minimum):
Interests: Playing video games, play floor ball (indoorbandy), hang out with friends, studdeing and working with young childrens.
How much in-game play time do you have (type / playtime, CURRENT MAP)? 39d 11h
Do you have a mic (yes / no): Yes
Are you an active user of Discord (yes / no)? If yes discord tag? Mrs Fluff#6704
Referrers (people that suggested you become a helper): Loorix

How you could benefit the community (100 words MINIMUM):
I believe that I will benefit society with my maturity. And that I have some experience with both Minecraft and Pokemon.
I have a lot of online time on the server, and because of my different time zone compared to what other staffs have, I will be a good compensation for filling the gape.
I like to help and show my knowledge to players who needs help. And I will always back upp players when they get bullied or when players get mad at staffs,
It is pleasure to help people when I can, doesn't matter if they are a staff member or a regular player, everyone deserve back upp when they need it.
And because of my education with children I think I can deal with allot of the problems, and help most of the players. I'm always happy and got allot of patience.

Have you been jailed or banned? If yes, why ?: No

Why we should accept you (100 words MINIMUM):
Because I am a kind and joyful girl, who loves to help people in all different ways. In my spare time I mostly using all the time to play computer games,
and most of it I put it on Pokeverse. I'm a little bit dysfunctional with my dyslexia, which means I'm extremely bad at spelling.
Besides that I want to be more useful then just a Chelper. I will show you that I can help you and relieve you from tasks that mods, smods,